NORMADERM ANTI-ACNE HYDRATING LOTION by Vichy

DSC04277As you may already know, I recently discovered the NORMADERM line by Vichy. I liked so much the NORMADERM cleanser that I went and bought their moisturizer.

It is a anti-imperfection hydrating cream for problematic skin , oil-free, which treats 6 signs of skin imperfections: blemishes, large pores, shine, redness, scars, and uneven complexion.

I use it twice a day after washing my face with my Mormaderm cleanser. I found it very effective on my skin. And the packaging is nice, it has a pump, which means no bacteria will get inside.

This moisturizer has such a cool texture, it’s a mix of whipped and thick consistency. When applying it is kind of sticky until it sinks into the skin. I found this very helpful, especially in the morning, when I am in a rush and I don’t have time to wait my moisturizer to absorb into the skin before applying makeup. After is sets into the skin, my face feels so smooth and soft. And it has a very pleasant scent.

DSC04274 DSC04267 DSC04271

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

