NORMADERM cleanser by Vichy

DSC04261A new discovery for the month of october that got straight to the favorites is NORMADERM cleanser by Vichy. I always heard from one of my best friends that Vichy has good quality products, but never got to try them.

Normaderm is deep cleansing purifying gel for imperfection prone skin. It’s formulated for oily skin, but it works good for sensitive skin too. It has in its componence active “peeling” ingredients with a calming agent at the same time. This cleanser is a clear green gel that lathers into a milky smooth consistency, which does not dry out your skin. I apply it on my damp face, massaging it into my skin. After I rinse it off, my face feels clean and refreshed.

I have been using it twice a day for about 3 weeks now and I noticed some changes. I don’t have as many break outs anymore, which makes me very happy. Another thing I noticed is that the dark spots that I got after some of my recent break outs got significantly lighter.

DSC04260 DSC04262 DSC04265

I will be definitely repurchasing that product.

This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

